LVMH group assembles to elect the winner of the young fashion designer award



The 8 finalists are:

ANREALAGE by Kunihiko Morinaga (Japanese designer, based in Tokyo).
Womenswear, showing in Paris.

BETHANY WILLIAMS by Bethany Williams (British designer, based in London).
Gender-neutral fashion, showing in London.

BODE by Emily Adams Bode (American designer, based in New York).

Menswear, showing in New York.

HED MAYNER by Hed Mayner (Israeli designer, based in Tel Aviv).

Gender-neutral fashion, showing in Paris.

KENNETH IZE by Kenneth Izedonmwen (Nigerian designer, based in Lagos).

Gender-neutral fashion, showing in Paris and Lagos.

PHIPPS by Spencer Phipps (American designer, based in Paris).

Gender-neutral fashion, showing in Paris.

STEFAN COOKE by Stefan Cooke and Jake Burt (British designers, based in London).

Menswear, showing in London.

THEBE MAGUGU by Thebe Magugu (South African designer, based in Johannesburg).

Womenswear, showing in Johannesburg.


Jonathan Anderson, Artistic Director of Loewe

Kris Van Assche, Artistic Director of Berluti

Maria Grazia Chiuri, Artistic Director of Christian Dior Couture

Nicolas Ghesquière, Artistic Director of Louis Vuitton

Marc Jacobs, Artistic Director of Marc Jacobs

Humberto Leon, Artistic Director of Kenzo

Carol Lim, Artistic Director of Kenzo

Clare Waight Keller, Artistic Director of Givenchy

Delphine Arnault, Executive Vice-President of Louis Vuitton

Jean-Paul Claverie, Advisor to Bernard Arnault and Director of Corporate Sponsorship at LVMH

Sidney Toledano, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of the Fashion Group.

Read Next
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Terms and Conditions